Skip Navigation

Parish Leaders


    Father Michael Andrejek, ext. 216

Parochial Vicar

    Father Antonio Dittmer, ext. 215


    Deacon Tim Blanchard

    Deacon Charles Murray

    Deacon Martin Pogioli

    Deacon Ernie Whited

    Deacon Mark Wilder

School Principal

    Shannon Rogers, ext. 232

Director of Religious Education

    Anna McMahan, ext. 212

    Email address:

Parish Secretary

    Tina Dondag, ext. 210

    Email address:

Business Manager

    Ann Hart, ext. 240

    Email address:

Youth Ministry

    Deacon Timothy Blanchard, ext. 241

Director of Music Ministry

    Kevin Stark, 346-1647